Clubs

Last Updated: 6/18/2021 7:07 PM

Art Club (Gr 7-12) Kate.Criscone@Interlakes.org

Band/Chorus (Gr 7-12) Emily.Eynon@Interlakes.org

Esports (Gr 9-12) Joshua.McLeod@Interlakes.org

Future Business Leaders (Gr 7-12) BillieJo.Sweeney@Interlakes.org

Girls on the Run (Gr 7&8) Rachel.Bartlett@Interlakes.org

International Club - (Gr 7-12) Jocelyn.Judge@Interlakes.org

Interact - (Gr 7-12) Laura.Brusseau@Interlakes.org

Math Team - (Gr 9-12) Lora.Carney@Interlakes.org

Robotics Team (Gr 9-12) Joe.Derrick@Interlakes.org

Science Club (Gr 7-12) Kristine.McGurkin@Interlakes.org

Student Council (Gr 9-12)- Jeff.Langevin@Interlakes.org

Student Power (Gr 7-12) - Lisa.Ransom@Interlakes.org

Sustainability (Gr 7-12)- joshua.hill@interlakes.org

Theater (Gr 7-12) Kathleen.Hill@Interlakes.org