Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Student Services

The Inter-Lakes School District ensures that students with educational disabilities, between the ages of 3-22, are provided a Free, Appropriate Public Education (FAPE).  Services are determined in response to the child's unique needs and are based upon the child’s Individual Education Plan (IEP).  These services are to be provided in the Least Restrictive Environment (LRE), providing access to non-disabled peers and the general education curriculum.  To meet this legal mandate, the Inter-Lakes School District has developed a range of programming supports to meet the unique needs of children within our public schools.  
 

If you suspect your child has an educational disability, please contact your child's school to begin the referral process.

 
Elaine Dodge
Director of Student Services
 

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT #2 – 603-279-3144

Elaine Dodge – Director of Special Education elaine.dodge@interlakes.org
Renee Brothers – Special Education Assistant renee.brothers@interlakes.org

INTER-LAKES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL – 603-279-7968

Ronda Young – Preschool Coordinator ronda.young@interlakes.org
Caitlin Henchey - PreK Early Intervention caitlin.henchy@interlakes.org
Daniel Gilbert--Case Manager 5th daniel.gilbert@interlakes.org
Susan Bousquet - Case Manager Kindergarten susan.bousquet@interlakes.org
Maria Capone - Case Manager 1st/2nd maria.capone@interlakes.org
Craig Carpenter -  Case Manager 3rd craig.carpenter@interlakes.org
Jan Borsh - Case Manager 4th jan.borsh@interlakes.org
Tracey Burhoe - Case Manager 6th tracey.burhoe@interlakes.org
Meredith Moriarty - Life Skills meredith.moriarty@interlakes.org
Karen Cotreau - I-LES School Psychologist karen.cotreau@interlakes.org

INTER-LAKES MIDDLE HIGH SCHOOL - 603-279-6162

Natalie Lyons - Case Manager 7th natalie.lyons@interlakes.org
Josh Hill - Case Manager 8th josh.hill@interlakes.org
Kim Seitzinger – Case Manager 10th/11th kimberly.seitzinger@interlakes.org
Jaclyn Clark – Life Skills jaclyn.clark@interlakes.org
Michelle Custance- Case Manager  11th/12th michelle.custance@interlakes.org
Katie Kovacs - Case Manager 9th katie.kovacs@interlakes.org
Brandi Drinkwine - ILMHS/SCS School Psychologist brandi.drinkwine@interlakes.org

SANDWICH CENTRAL SCHOOL – 603-284-7712

Danielle Ralston - Intervention Teacher / Case Manager K-6 danielle.ralston@interlakes.org

INTER-LAKES DISTRICT WIDE STAFF

Trisha Griffin - Speech Pathologist: SCS, 7th-12th  trisha.griffin@interlakes.org
Lisa Hibbert-Speech - Language Pathologist: PreK - 2nd ILES  lisa.hibbert@interlakes.org
Wendy Chappuis - Speech-Language Assistant: 3rd - 8th wendy.chappuis@interlakes.org
Emily Hebron - Occupational Therapist: ILES  emily.hebron@interlakes.org
Tyler Santucci-Occupational Therapist- ILDS- tyler.santucci@interlakes.org
Shannon Najem-Speech Pathologist 4-6 ILES- shannon.najem@interlakes.org
 

CONTRACTED SERVICE PROVIDERS

Heather Restuccia – Board Certified Behavior Analyst- ILES 
Brittany Snow--Behavior Specialist
Tobi Chassie – Community/Court Liaison – ILSD 
Jen Blagriff – Physical Therapist – ILSD