Guidance

 

 

Inter-Lakes Middle/High School Guidance Happenings  

  Your guidance office is here to serve your child and to help all students find success academically, socially and emotionally.  Contact our staff with any concerns. Mrs. Vieten, Director; Mr. Connell, Counselor; Ms. Gagnon, Counselor; Ms. Ransom, District Outreach Counselor and Mrs. White, Registrar.  Mrs. Vieten serves students with the last names A-C.  Mr. Connell serves students with the last names D - Ma, Ms. Gagnon serves students with the last names  Mc-Z.  Please check out the guidance page on the school website all year long, for parent and student programs, college and scholarship information and the various services offered by your guidance department.  Please get signed up with ALMA, the online grade reporting system, so you can follow your child’s progress and grades from home.


 TRANSCRIPT REQUESTS: Please e-mail Mrs. White at alicia.white@interlakes.org.

Please include your year of graduation, last name at the time of graduation and address at which to mail the transcript.  There is no fee for this service.   

New Students:  Dowload a Registration Packet HERE  

 

Focus2Explore


A career, major & college exploration system
(Formerly Career Dimension)

Access Code:  lakers

Guidance Contacts

ILHS CEEB# 300395

GUIDANCE CONTACTS

Phone: 603-279-6162
Fax: 279-5302


Holly Vieten
Guidance Director
Student Last Names A-C
holly.vieten@interlakes.org


Nick Connell
School Counselor
Student Last Names D - Ma
nick.connell@interlakes.org


Stacey Gagnon
School Counselor
Student Last Names Mc - Z
stacey.gagnon@interlakes.org


Lisa Ransom
District Outreach Counselor
lisa.ransom@interlakes.org


Julia Velie
Career Partnership Director
julia.velie@interlakes.org


Alicia White
Guidance Registrar
alicia.white@interlakes.org