• Notice:

     Inter-Lakes COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic - Saturday, December 18, 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. & Saturday, January 15, 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. - More Information Click Here

Close alert

Student Services

Elaine Dodge
Director of Student Services

(603) 279-3144 Ext: 1003
elaine.dodge@interlakes.org

"Federal statutes and State standards require that students with educational disabilities receive a free appropriate public education (F.A.P.E.) in the least restrictive environment (LRE).  The Bureau of Special Education is responsible for the oversight and implementation of educational programs for New Hampshire students with disabilities.  The Bureau provides technical assistance and support to lawmakers, public and non-public school officials, parents, and community members to enhance and ensure the quality of educational services provided to students with disabilities, and strives to assist in the development of quality educational programs for all students."

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT 2 – 279-3144

Elaine Dodge – Director of Special Education elaine.dodge@interlakes.org
Renee Brothers – Special Education Assistant renee.brothers@interlakes.org

INTER-LAKES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL – 279-7968

Ronda Young – Preschool Coordinator ronda.young@interlakes.org
Caitlin Henchey - Case Manager caitlin.henchy@interlakes.org
Daniel Gilbert--Case Manager daniel.gilbert@interlakes.org
Natalie Lyons - Life Skills natalie.lyons@interlakes.org

INTER-LAKES MIDDLE HIGH SCHOOL

Caroline Raymond--Case Manager 7th/8th Caroline.raymond@interlakes.org
Kim Seitzinger – Case Manager 7th/8th kimberly.seitzinger@interlakes.org
Shannon Bernier - shannon.bernier@interlakes.org
Jaclyn Clark – Life Skills jaclyn.clark@interlakes.org
Michelle Custance- Case Manager michelle.custance@interlakes.org
Josh Hill – Case Manager  joshua.hill@interlakes.org
Katie Kovacs - Case Manager katie.kovacs@interlakes.org

SANDWICH CENTRAL SCHOOL – 284-7712

 

INTER-LAKES DISTRICT WIDE STAFF

Trisha Griffin - Speech Pathologist: SCS, 7th-12th Inter-Lakes  trisha.griffin@interlakes.org
Lisa Hibbert-Speech - Language Pathologist: PreK - 2nd ILES  lisa.hibbert@interlakes.org
Wendy Chappuis - Speech-Language Assistant: 3rd - 8th Inter-Lakes wendy.chappuis@interlakes.org
Emily Hebron - Occupational Therapist: ILES  emily.hebron@interlakes.org
 

CONTRACTED SERVICE PROVIDERS

Heather Marquis – Board Certified Behaovior Analyst- ILES 
Brittany Snow--Behavior Specialist
Tim LaVallee--Behavior Specialist
Phil Sweeney – Community/Court Liaison – ILSD 
Christopher Dunstan – Occupational Therapist - ILMT, ILHS, SCS
Julaine Gelderman – Physical Therapist – ILSD