Inter-Lakes School District

...home of the Lakers

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Sandwich Central School
28 Squam Lake Road
Center Sandwich, NH 03227
603-284-7712
John Hansen - Principal
john.hansen@interlakes.org 

Alex Adriance - Administrative Assistant; email: alex.adriance@interlakes.org

Sandy Spiro - Guidance Counselor; email: sandy.spiro@interlakes.org


Classroom Webpages

 

Primary Multiage - Mrs. Jennifer Petitti jennifer.petitti@interlakes.org

Middle Multiage - Ms. Heather Littlefield heather.littlefield@interlakes.org

Upper Multiage -  Ms. Beaudoin  mary.beaudoin@interlakes.org

Grade 6 - Mr. Jeremy Hillger jeremy.hillger@interlakes.org 

Technology Integration- Mrs. KarolBeth Glover karolbeth.glover@interlakes.org

Library - Mrs. Kathy Ryan kathy.ryan@interlakes.org

Physical Education - Ms. Nancy Bickford  nancy.bickford@interlakes.org

Band - Ms. Mona Hoefs mona.hoefs@interlakes.org

 

 

Sandwich Central School
28 Squam Lake Road
Center Sandwich, NH 03227
603-284-7712
John Hansen - Principal
john.hansen@interlakes.org

SCS Events