poetDuring the winter, eighth grade students in Mrs. Lorch’s class submitted an original poem in hopes of being published. The teens wrote their poems on many different topics and shared them with their peers, but some of those poems will appear in a poetry anthology in a spring publication by Creative Communication.
The following students will be published in a book entitled A Celebration of Poets:

 Calista Blair, Kyle Gable, Jack McCarthy, Kayla Sassan, Devyn Vaal, Benjamin Nye, Ian Reidy, Sonny Prendergast, Danielle Lynch, Molly Mason, Joshua Felch, Maia Brown, Owen Donahue, Tommy Cillo, Ashley Gumbo, Raven Strother, Trinity Flynn, Andrew Spicuzza, Isabella Quagliaroli, Julia Brown, Jeremy O’Neil, Abigael Sanders, Kaylee Jones, Maddy Cushing, Samantha Davis, John Martin, Emma Richardson, Mykyle Merrill, Aislinn Hird, and Alison Ansorg. Congratulations, poets!

You are here: Home I-LMT Congratulations to Published Poets