Inter-Lakes School District

...Home of the Lakers

Inter-Lakes School District Special Education

NH Bureau of Special Education

"Federal statutes and State standards require that students with educational disabilities receive a free appropriate public education (F.A.P.E.) in the least restrictive environment (LRE).  The Bureau of Special Education is responsible for the oversight and implementation of educational programs for New Hampshire students with disabilities.  The Bureau provides technical assistance and support to lawmakers, public and non-public school officials, parents, and community members to enhance and ensure the quality of educational services provided to students with disabilities, and strives to assist in the development of quality educational programs for all students."

 

INTER-LAKES SCHOOL DISTRICT
SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

SHOOOL ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT 2 – 279-3144

Elaine Dodge – Director of Special Education elaine.dodge@interlakes.org
Renee Brothers – Special Education Assistant renee.brothers@interlakes.org

INTER-LAKES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL – 279-7968

Ronda Young – Preschool Coordinator ronda.young@interlakes.org
Caitlin Henchey--Preschool Teacher caitlin.henchy@interlakes.org
Dolores Humiston – Case Manager K & 1st dolores.humiston@interlakes.org
Kay Marini  – Case Manager 2nd kay.marini@interlakes.org
Cheryl Widman – Case Manager 3rd cheryl.widman@interlakes.org
Paula Sullivan – Case Manager 5th/6th paula.sullivan@interlakes.org
Daniel Gilbert--Case Manager 5th daniel.gilbert@interlakes.org
Gabirelle Hurd-- Case Manager Learning Studio Gabrielle.hurd@interlakes.org


INTER-LAKES MIDDLE TIER – 279-6162

Caroline Raymond--Case Manager 7th Caroline.raymond@interlakes.org
Josh Hill – Case Manager 8th/7th  joshua.hill@interlakes.org

INTER-LAKES HIGH SCHOOL – 279-6162

Kim Sietzinger – Case Manager kimberly.sietzinger@interlakes.org
Natalie Lyons – Case Manager natalie.lyons@interlakes.org
Katie Kovacs - Case Manager katie.kovacs@interlakes.org
Michelle Custance- Case Manager michelle.custance@interlakes.org

SANDWICH CENTRAL SCHOOL – 284-7712

Brendan Mathieu – Case Manager K/6th  brendan.mathieu@interlakes.org


INTER-LAKES DISTRICT WIDE STAFF

Trisha Griffin –Speech Pathologist  - SCS, 7th-12th Inter-Lakes  trisha.griffin@interlakes.org
Lisa Hibbert – Speech-Language Pathologist – PreK – 2nd ILES  lisa.hibbert@interlakes.org
Wendy Chappuis – Speech-Language Assistant – 3rd – 8th Inter-Lakes wendy.chappuis@interlakes.org
Mary Mailand - Speech-Language Pathologist – 3rd – 6th Inter-Lakes mary.mailand@interlakes.org

Emily Hebron – Occupational Therapist – ILES  emily.hebron@interlakes.org

CONTRACTED SERVICE PROVIDERS

Heather Marquis – Board Certified Behaovior Analyst- ILES 
Brittany Snow--Behavior Specialist
Tim LaVallee--Behavior Specialist

Phil Sweeney – Community/Court Liaison – ILSD

Christopher Dunstan – Occupational Therapist - ILMT, ILHS, SCS
Julaine Gelderman – Physical Therapist – ILSD   julaine.gelderman@interlakes.org

 


 

Inter-Lakes School District | 103 Main Street | Meredith, NH 03253
603-279-7947

 

You are here: Home I-LMT District Special Education